Name

E-mail Adresse

Telefon

PD Dr. med. Joachim Riggert, Direktor (kommissarisch) jriggert@med.uni-goettingen.de +49-551-39 6 65 48
Prof. Dr. med. Tobias J. Legler, Oberarzt tlegler@med.uni-goettingen.de +49-551-39 6 50 09
Dr. med. Beatrix Pollok-Kopp, Oberärztin b.pollok@med.uni-goettingen.de +49-551-39 6 67 71
Monika Goldmann, Qualitätsmanagement monika.goldmann@med.uni-goettingen.de +49-551-39 1 32 38
Dr. med. Jens-Holger Maas, Facharzt jmaas@med.uni-goettingen.de +49-551-39 6 56 36
Alexandra Stachurska, Assistenzärztin alexandra.stachurska@med.uni-goettingen.de +49-551-39 96 15
Dr. med. Marianne Strüber, Assistenzärztin marianne.strueber@med.uni-goettingen.de +49-551-39 1 25 90
Doris Harmening, Assistenzärztin doris.harmening@med.uni-goettingen.de +49-551-39 96 15
Jan Jakob Valk, Assistenzarzt jakob.valk@med.uni-goettingen.de +49-551-39 6 56 36
Johannes Peter, Assistenzarzt johannes.peter@med.uni-goettingen.de +49-551-39 8681
Frank Tucholski, Assistenzarzt frank.tucholski@med.uni-goettingen.de +49-551-39 8681
Katharina Cinzia Binder, Assistenzärztin katharinacinzia.binder@med.uni-goettingen.de +49-551-39 8681
Dr. rer. nat. Holger Budde, Wiss. Mitarbeiter holger.budde@med.uni-goettingen.de +49-551-39 1 29 46
Sandra Lührig, Wiss. Mitarbeiterin sandra.luehrig@med.uni-goettingen.de +49-551-39 1 29 46
Dr. rer. nat. Susanne Papert, Wiss. Mitarbeiterin susanne.papert@med.uni-goettingen.de +49-551-39 8681
Marina Hensel, Teamleitung Blutspende marina.hensel@med.uni-goettingen.de +49-551-39 1 32 38
Marion Nünemann, MTLA-Laborleitung marion.nuenemann@med.uni-goettingen.de +49-551-39 6 68 95